UQMSA New Committee Announcement

UQMSA would like to welcome the new committee of 2016/2017!! 😄

Thanks to all of our members who attended the Annual General Meeting last evening! Here are the results of the election:

President: Danial Aqlan Putra bin Saifuddin (Danial Lee) Vice President: Huey Fang Woo Secretary: Ee Lynn Foo Treasurer: Evelyn Rajan

Sponsorship Conveners: Jing Yee Lau(Jocelyn) Social Conveners: Wan Xuan Goh, Jaskireth Singh Education Conveners: James Phang, Ashley Xue Ning Lee Media & IT Conveners: Jasher Han, Shen Lynn Tey Marketing Conveners: Justin Lee Kin Hei, Jiun 君 Jiun (Hee Aie Jiun, Javelyn) Operations Conveners: Low Jia Yi (Ted) , Tan Day Weng

We would like to send our best wishes to the new team, and we hope that they can continue to strive towards achieving the club's visions, and create the best possible experience for our members :)

To the outgoing committees of 2015/2016, it was a pleasure to have such an active and passionate team which brought so much joy to our members. Your efforts will truly be appreciated and remembered!